top of page

​World Classical Music Awards (WCMA) is an international online music competition ​combining the tradition of performance excellence and personal creativity. We welcome classical musicians of all ages and all instruments - solo, ensemble and choir.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Thanks for subscribing!

Compete Online

Multiple Categories

Worldwide Audience


bottom of page